Home   Fáilte   Board of Management

Board of Management

The Board of Management is elected every 4 years and comprises of 2 representatives of the Patron, 2 representatives of the teachers, 2 representatives of the parents (one father and one mother) and 2 agreed representatives of the wider community. The Board of Management is responsible for the direct governance of the school.

The current Board of Management were elected in November 2015.

Members of the current Board of Management are;

Oliver Savage – Chairperson – Patrons Representative

Ellen Murray – Treasurer – Community Representative

Shane Fennessy – Secretary – School Representative

 Anne MacGuinness – Patrons Representative

Sara McSweeney – Parents Representative

John Gaffney – Parents Representative

Sheila Cronin – Community Representative

Laura Butler – School Representative